One year ago today…

This was my little Lara Estela one year ago. I can’t believe how fast time has gone by! I was about to take her a bath. We would do it next to the sink because we were afraid to put her in the bathtub. She was so tiny, fragile. Now, I walk out of the bathroom soaking wet with all her crazy splashing! When I say, “All done!!!”, she holds on to the side of the tub and begins to fuss. πŸ™‚ She loves bath time in the city!

Anywho, that was my flashback.

Has everyone tried this?:

When you have a 13 month old that eats with her hands (only 1/2 of it ends up in her mouth), feeds the dog, kisses the cat (with her mouth open!!!), and likes to look for every dust bunny I accidentally missed–this is the product to buy! Spray it on, let it sit a bit, wipe off, germs are gone! YEAH!!! I forgot to buy it at Target today. ;( That, and trash bags.

****Just because it’s made by Clorox, doesn’t mean it contains bleach****



I love this. Just entering the toddler phase and they are already best friends. πŸ™‚ They were only in here for about 10 minutes before they decided if they both yelled really loud, I would take them out (it worked!). I don’t remember what life was like before Susie & I made these little kitties.

Plans for after work:

  • Sleep from 0800-1300 (If I’m lucky)
  • Go out to lunch w/ my posse
  • Stop by Trader Joe’s
  • Blockbuster
  • Daily dose of Starbucks
  • Work @ 1930 (boo.)
Leave a comment

Filed under flashback, Julia, Lara, product review, to-do

Leave a Reply

