*Shout-Outs*

I have had my blog for a few weeks and I am so pleased by the positive responses. I am glad my venting is entertaining all of you guys. With my fans in mind, here go a few shout-outs I have been meaning to make:
Gaby– Thank you for introducing me to the wonderful world of blogging! Oh, and I saw your sister Nancy this weekend @ kids Gap, she’s so cute! Does anyone want to LOL with a very entertaining blog?
Susie– My sissy-in-law, thank you for being a faithful reader. I can always count on you for a good comment. Sorry about the cupcake!
Julie– My mummy-in-law, thank you for reading, even though you have yet to post a comment. πŸ™‚ I will have Susie show you how.
Lucy– My 1st official customer! I saved your e-mail. I will print it out and frame it. πŸ™‚ Oh, and thanks for the marathon this morning, in my heart we were 1st in line.
Veronica– I am so honored to have gotten your creative juices flowing and inspired you to start your own blog! Welcome!
Rachel– To one of my most educated friends, thanks for taking time off from your studies to read my little posts.
Rosanne (aka Boss)– There’s nothing like a boss that actually cares about her employees. You care. You read my blog. Thanks!
To all of you followers that don’t post comments, shame on you! You guys are eavesdroppers and peeping toms! Don’t get me wrong, I’m flattered. πŸ™‚ But, I would love to get a message from you. It’s nice to perform for a full house. LOL.

Yes, I still love Tinkerbell. She is so sassy & Pear-shaped. LOL.

Leave a comment

Filed under list

Leave a Reply

