Gifts. Gifts. Gifts.

This may sound so silly but, I am trying to figure out a way to post pictures of the Christmas gifts I bought without giving away who these gifts are for. Unfortunately, it seems almost impossible.

Example: If I post this:

Stephen, you will know it’s for you. Because, you are the only man that I am buying a gift for that would wear a tie. Especially a tie that costs over $20. No offense to your dad but, lets be real.
And, if I post this:

Susie, you will think that I got you for one of the gift exchanges and I am buying you your favorite thing in the whole wide world.

Lastly, if I post this:

Just kidding.
Leave a comment

Filed under Christmas, shopping

Leave a Reply

