Sunday.

I watched Dawson’s Creek and fell in love with Katie Holmes just like everybody else did. (Don’t lie! You liked her, too!).

Anyway, I still love her. Look at that hair! I love it. And, she’s married to Tom Cruise! And, she’s Suri’s mom! She’s rich.

Wow.

She’s not much of an actress but, at least she has shiny hair! Which reminds me, I need to cut my hair!

Anywho, it’s my last day at work! Unfortunately, I’m back on Tuesday. Fortunately, Stephen has tomorrow (MLK day) off and we’re going to take full advantage of it. Unfortunately, it might rain tomorrow. Fortunately, Lara and I have rain boots.

I can’t find my camera charger and I’m debating between buying a new charger or buying a new camera.

Yesterday, I spent an hour combing through the Internet clearance rack on oldnavy, gap, and jcrew.com. $195.51 later, the 3 of us are going to have the cutest, clearance wardrobe there ever was for the month of January.

Also this weekend, we are $111 poorer because of parking tickets. I can’t blog any further on that because I may start crying, my tears will spill into the keyboard, and I will be $100 poorer after replacing the work keyboard.

I have been working fervently on putting together Lara’s baby book this weekend. It is coming out so lovely. I can’t wait to show all of you!

Stephen and I are making it an early-morning movie day tomorrow. We will be watching either Sweeney Todd or Atonement. We will decide with a gold old-fashioned coin toss. I call heads, I call tales, so, I will choose Atonement.

I started a flickr account so, I will cut this blog short so that I can go mess with it. Fun!

Leave a comment

Filed under katie holmes, shopping, work

Leave a Reply

