Have a great weekend!!!

I started a post about last weekend and work got the best of me, I couldn’t finish it. I will definitely post it this weekend because there’s a story that I really want to share.

We are going to Sea World tomorrow! Yay! I have never been. I’m mostly excited for Lara- they have a new Sesame Street themed area- totally her cup of tea.

She loves those dang SS characters…a lot. Here goes proof:

So, my friend Gaby had her baby boy! He’s beautiful, click here to see for yourself! πŸ™‚
And, on a final note, can I take up 20 minutes of your time? Last weekend, Pastor Greg Laurie’s son was killed in a traffic collision. Sad. Here goes a video of the 1st time he addressed his congregation in Riverside, after the incident. I can just see God’s hand holding him up. It’s a real tearjerker…
Love you guys…have a great weekend!! πŸ™‚
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

