***Election Day***


Lara and I stood in line for 1.5 hours to vote. It was worth it! And now, we are watching the NBC telecast (from Times Square! Cool!) and I could cry. We are a part of history and I am SO sure that we are doing the best thing for our country and for our children.

Yay, President Obama!

I gotta go, Lara does not care for election coverage and just switched it to her Incredibles DVD.
OMG.

P.S. Stephen almost didn’t get a chance to vote! I was going to be SO upset! People that do not vote should give up their right to complain. If you’re not part of the solution, you’re part of the problem. Now, you know I would not have posted that if Stephen had not voted. đŸ˜‰

Leave a comment

Filed under OBAMA, vote

Leave a Reply

