Stephen bought an IPhone. What does that mean to me? I now have his IPod Touch. Yay for me. Win, win. Just a quick post to apologize for the lack of posts. Especially those Christmas photos and videos. But, not to worry. Tomorrow I will be working all night and will be posting up a storm.

So, I’m going back to watching The Kennedy Center honors. Thanks to their montages, I will be buying Barbra Streisand and The Who songs on ITunes tomorrow.

This touchscreen is not as cool as a Blackberry QWERTY would be. Right?

Leave a comment

Filed under electronics, Iphone, Ipod Touch

Leave a Reply

