Found something cool…

Bugaboo Day Trips

Now, you don’t have to have a Bugaboo to take on one of these adventures. But, it doesn’t hurt. I will be keeping the Maclaren in the trunk while we stroll around town in the BBoo.

Any adventure that involves walking around and looking at the beauty of city life gets me all giddy. The Los Angeles map covers places we have already take Lara to, but it never hurts to re-visit. I just may use up some of that priceless vacation time to explore Downtown.

Surprisingly, there’s a Portland, OR Day Trip. Yay! We’re visiting in May for my co-worker’s (and long, lost brain twin. That’s what I call her because when we worked together, I could almost bet that we would have the same opinion on whatever was happening) wedding. Lucky for us, she’s getting married in the evening. That means, we have a whole Saturday morning open to explore beautiful (so she says) Portland!

It’s nice to have a family vacation to look forward to. 🙂

And, speaking of strollers (Theresa!), The Right Start followed their sister store, BabyStyle, to Chapter 11. Sad for them, YAY for us! I was able to buy these things for 30%:

The carseat thingy, not the baby carrier. Lara’s a bit big for baby wearing.

They will come in so handy during our vacation. So, if you’re in the market for a Bugaboo (Theresa!), you can buy one for 30% off. That’s the most incredible thing, ever.

Gotta go. It is 1am and I AM NOT AT WORK. That means, I am spending way too much time on the computer and I’m going to fry my brain. Which, is already happening, according to this tweet:

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

