Something

Last week, when I was tagged to choose a favorite song, I don’t know how this song slipped away from getting the coveted spot. I mean, we played this song when I walked down the aisle. And, these girls! Are they not the luckiest girls, EVER!

I mean, sure, Linda died a young death (sigh) and Paul ended up marrying a nut. Let’s hope he bounces back from that one.

And, Yoko truly was the love of John’s life. (sigh)

Pattie Boyd!!! Beautiful AND the girl behind Layla. Heartbreaker! And, Yes. She gets a picture all to herself.

I’m indifferent to Maureen, just as I am indifferent to Ringo (Sorry! Just not a fan).

So…here goes. My favorite song and video combo EVER.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

