Mugshot

I was tagged by Gaby. 🙂

The rules are:
* Take a picture of yourself right now.
* No primping or preparing.
* Just snap a picture.
* Load the picture onto your blog.
* Tag some people to play along.





In this picture:

My head hurts.  I’m trying to stay as close as possible to the monitor so that my huge head will cover the mess behind me.  My eyes are burning, possibly put on old mascara.  I’m thirsty.  I was just looking up the swine flu symptoms-you know-just in case.  I was also printing out an article that’s due for school tonight.  And, looking to see how much $ is left from last week’s paycheck (not much).  I didn’t have the time (or patience) to take the blk/whi settings off; I would have preferred color so that you would have seen how my eyeliner matches my shirt.

I’m sorry, but I don’t have the energy to tag anyone.  I tag EVERYONE. 🙂  Must. Rest. NOW.


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

