Bowling.

We went bowling for my niece’s birthday earlier this month. I totally forgot that I like bowling. I’m not that good (no 300s for me), but I’m not that bad (definitely make it over 100). Anywho, looking forward to planning a couples bowling night with no children. Because children are going to prevent it from being a real tournament with competition and trophies.

Am I not the happiest bowler in the world? ๐Ÿ™‚

Looking for a ball.


Julisa putting on her cool shoes. Not as bad as I remember them. I think they may have been new.

She wasn’t digging bowling.

Look at her bolwing shoes! Haha!


After rolling her ball. As you can see, there were no pins knocked down. She needs to work on that.

Of course, he was a spectacular bowler. Grrrrr.


Just not cosmic bowling next time. It gave me a headache.


It’s time for a much needed blogosphere, public apology:
I’m SO sorry I didn’t make it to your baby shower. I don’t like parties, but I really wanted to go to yours! You and your sissy are 2 of my oldest friends. You’ve known me since elementary school (when I was an annoying smarty pants with bad 80s outfits). I wish that I would have been able to take time off of work to celebrate your miracle with you and your Hubby. I have your gift in my car, waiting to be delivered to you. Stephen, Lara and I will be the first ones at your housewarming party next week. Pinky Swear. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Love,
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

