Seychelles can do no wrong.

With my new shoes...
With my new shoes… by deeahnah featuring Marc Jacobs bags

I own 4 of the items on here. It is a lot more fun playing with things I actually own than pretending that I’m going to buy a $500 pair of shoes. That’s so boring of me, huh? Even on a site that’s supposed to be all about imagination, I limit myself with reality. Sigh! Honestly, I’m the kind of girl that has dreams of kissing my husband and probably wouldn’t quit her job if she won the lottery. Hehehe.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Seychelles can do no wrong.

  1. i remember stirrup pants! lol!

  2. it's nice to be content with what you do have though, it's very rare in this day and age! 🙂

Leave a Reply

