I’m not a quitter!

I am so, so behind on this whole blogging thing that I’m tempted to quit. But, I’m not a quitter, dang it! I’m vowing to get back on track and my first order of business will be a play by play of our wonderful D.C. (1 day in NYC!!!) trip. Of course, I won’t be starting until tomorrow. Such a procrastinator, I am! In the meantime, here goes a video that was filmed on our first day in D.C. at Montrose Park in Georgetown.

The first person to tell me what song Lara is singing (I taught her this song so, “Lara” is obviously NOT in the original version) gets a Washington D.C. gift sent to them. Ready, Set, GO!

And, just in case the video doesn’t work:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/deeahnah/3913494945/in/set-72157622247428434/

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I’m not a quitter!

  1. Michelle, from the Beatles!Michelle, ma belle…Lara my belle.. :)Where's my gift 😛

Leave a Reply

