Doppelgänger

There’s a thing going around on The Facebook where we are all supposed to change our status pic to a pic of a celebrity look-a-like.  Since I don’t have access to Facebook at work (BOO HOO), I decided to do it here instead. 

This blog neglect has gone on for much too long and the buck stops here.  My goal is to post something every day for the month of February.  There really is no excuses this time.  I have a new Blackberry that I can use to post.  I have the iPod Touch with a WordPress application that I LOVE (and I would use more often if I wasn’t HOOKED on “Words With Friends”.  I can blog during down time at work and I have two computers to blog from home. 

See?  No excuses. 

Anywho. 

The three of these ladies meshed together-  totally my twin, huh?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Doppelgänger

  1. Stephen

    Definitely Jill Henesey and the girl from Ferris Bueller’s Day Off… The other one, not so much. 😉

Leave a Reply

