Day 10

I’m trying so hard to keep up this blogging roll. It works to have the posts scheduled ahead of time so I’m not scrambling to piece something together the night before. : /. So, here goes a little bit of rambling to keep up the streak.

The rain is back, which is fine by me. The storm forced me into Blick Art Supply store today. I was browsing their sale bin of super cool things when I stumbled upon a tourist’s guide for Barcelona on sale for $2. My hairdresser told me yesterday that she is going to Spain in 2 weeks so, I bought it for her. She deserves a gift for meeting all of my hair demands. 🙂

I started drinking brewed coffee again. Don’t get me wrong, I still enjoy my espresso drinks. But, I am beginning to prefer the immediate satisfaction of sipping on a very milky cup o’ joe.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

