Fill in the ______.

This is from one of my new favorite blogs.  Enjoy!  And, feel free to join in on the fun.  🙂  
 
 
 
1. I am hoping my Valentine’s day this year includes, hugs, kisses and pretty, pretty gifts. 
 
2. My biggest guilty pleasure is gossip blogs.  I have to make sure I am caught up on Perez Hilton’s posts before I start my day.  Sick, huh?
 
3. I am most proud of my husband.  Full-time job, full-time Student, full-time Dad and full-time Husband.  He does it all!     
 
4. If I could choose one outfit to live in it would be a little black dress with sheer tights and ballet slippers.     

 5. People are all basically the same, except they are molded by different circumstances and experiences.    

 6. I would rather live in a BIG city than in a small town.  The anonymity is comforting.   

 7. I love my Cat more than  I love my dogs.  It’s no secret, either.  Ramona is just so well-behaved!   

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Fill in the ______.

  1. wow! sounds like you’ve got a pretty fabulous husband :).

    glad you joined in to fill in the blanks!

    hope you have a lovely week!

    xo
    {Lauren}

    thelittlethingswedo.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

