The Perfect Team

Dear Stephen,

I don’t tell you enough.  Thanks for always giving 100%.  You don’t just meet me halfway.  You go ALL the way, pick me up and carry me when I don’t have the strength to go on.  I could not have asked for a better partner in crime.

On March 12th, it will be 7 years since you asked me to marry you.  Do you ever think back on that day?  I do…ALL the time.  I remember how sparkly the ring looked, how perfect it was (and still is).  I will never “upgrade it” (I detest that term).  It represents the beginning of US.  The path we chose to become Mr & Mrs, to become ONE. 

One of the smartest choices I ever made was to Love you.  And, I choose to Love you every day of my life.

My Better Half.  ❤

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Perfect Team

  1. Maria

    Awww love is so beautiful! Your a true romantic! ❤

Leave a Reply

