Converse

Speaking of Converse, I bought Lara a white pair that I am personalizing with sharpies (that explains it, huh?). Her sneakers are going to have butterflies, catterpillars, crowns, hearts and some other things that she likes. Last week, a co-worker happened to have a pair of high tops on and I made him pose with Lara’s pair. 🙂

Completely unrelated, I recently discovered the magic that is Red Box/DVD Play/Paying $1 for rentals. I’m catching up on my movie viewing! I just finished watching Watchmen and, I loved it! If I remember correctly, it was panned by critics and didn’t make its money back. And, I’m over here praying for a Watchmen 2!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

