Mother’s Day Gifts

 Below, I am showcasing my two wonderful Mommy Day gifts. I absolutely loved them. Stephen knows how to shower me with LOVE in the form of sparkly things.

I got a new camera! Yay! Now, I can take photos of myself in my car. 🙂
I also got these BEAUTIFUL Marc by MJ earrings. Look at how they dangle. Perfect little Spring/Summer hoops.

Love my new earrings.

And, the best Mother’s Day Gift?  Another holiday, celebrating with her:

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

