A Mother’s Day Outing

I’m still blogging about Mother’s Day?  Really?  It was VERY eventful and special, okay?  Last post.  Promise.

 Stephen, MIL Julie, Lara and I went to the new Arclight in town to check out Babies

Now, I nursed Lara for a little over a year.  During that year, I lost all inhibition.  Not only did I grow breasts, but those breasts were constantly out and exposed for everyone to see while I fed Lara.  It became the most natural thing for me and as normal as feeding her with a bottle.  That being said, I was not prepared for the amount of boobage featured in the movie.  I was waiting for Lara to discuss said breasts during our post-movie debrief.  She didn’t even mention them!  She was much more interested in the animals and their interactions with the beautiful babies.

Some of the art at the movie theatre. 

Harry Potter!

Ryan Phillippe!

Moving too fast!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

