What I’m doing…

What I have been doing instead of blogging:

Enjoying the weather!  I have had the most enjoyable June/July because of the mild climate.  Of course, my ideal would be 60-65 degrees, but this will do.  🙂 

He’s beating me by a lot.  Boo hoo.

I’m beating HIM by a little.  I hope I don’t lose my lead!

I just started reading Crazy Love and I’m already feeling my heart change.  I was putting off reading this book because I was afraid of how it might affect me.  Excited afraid.  I was SO right about that.

I’m renting it this weekend!  Yay.

A lot of stuff has been going on.  It feels like Summer is almost over, actually.  We have been doing all of the regular, fun family stuff (movies, the theatre, outings, eating) and I have LOADS to blog about.  But, for some unknown reason, I haven’t really been in the blogging mood.  So, I’m going to make an effort to blog at least once a day again.  I’m too lazy to do it, but I regret when I don’t do it.  The story of my life.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

