Party Time!

This girl likes to party ALL the time.  Good thing she has a kind, patient Dad to take her to these celebrations.  Because, when Mom has weekends off starting next month, she will not may not be so patient.   

Then, I look at these pics and I think, parties aren’t that bad.  🙂 

Don’t judge me for being a party pooper.  I come from a household where I probably went to two parties a year while I was growing up.  My childhood was perfectly satisfying without having to hit a pinata every week.  Really. 

DSC_0002

DSC_0001

Hula Hooping.

 

DSC_0203

DSC_0205

DSC_0211

Oh, Baby Emily.  Growing so fast.  🙂

CSC_0594

DSC_0334

Lara up at bat.

DSC_0459

DSC_0460

DSC_0461

“I want a heart with a mask like a butterfly.  Please.”

DSC_0475

DSC_0478

Friends Forever.

DSC_0483

The infamous pinata.  Dale, Dale!

DSC_0533

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Party Time!

  1. Marly

    She knows the Dale Dale song, I have heard her. She’s adorable 🙂

  2. Pingback: Hello, 2011…Goodbye 2010. | Yellow is the new Blue

Leave a Reply

