Lake Perris-Day Two

See, I told you!  Starbucks cancels out the adventure part of “camping”.

Early morning tent visit.

TWINS!!  ❤

And, this is what happens when I try to blog at 07:30am, 30 minutes before I am off of work on the last day of my work week…I have no words left in me.  I can’t describe “Camping” Day 2 because that was 1 month ago and I have been awake ALL night long.  The pics are self-explanatory, no?  We had fun, we were in the lake and we “camped”.  Yay!

Oh, and we celebrated Susie’s 29th birthday later on that night.  Happy Birthday!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

