M.I.A.

The WordPress app on my BB was BO. The Mac has 2 lines going down the middle. I’ve been busy on the Kindle. All excuses as to why I haven’t been blogging.

Right now I’m:

Praying for Japan. Every chance I get I put all of those good people in God’s hands.

Trying to take it easy. My arm hasn’t gotten any better, I need to put it on time out.

Looking forward to Stephen’s birthday and Spring Break (which includes a trip to San Fran).

Also looking forward to Stephen not having any classes on Fri or Sat.

SO grateful that Lara got into our 1st choice Kindergarten. Woooooot!

Saying good-bye to the Disney Annual Pass. It expires 03/24 and we won’t be renewing until after the Summer.

Thankful. ALWAYS, thankful.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

