School Days

I get home from work a little after 0800.  By the time I get there, Stephen and Lara are at work and school.  Sigh.  I pretty much jump into bed right as I walk in the door, exhausted.  But, before I doze off, I check my phone for a very important e-mail.  Stephen sends me a daily photo of Lara as she walks to class. 

These poses are not fabricated, this is really the way she shuffles around.  🙂

IMG_6642

She loves dresses, leggings and skirts.  She thinks we are punishing her when we make her wear jeans.

IMG_6619

Surprisingly, she loved these Sperrys.  I thought she would call them “boy shoes”. 

IMG_6615

She has had that J.Crew coat for over a year.  We believe in buying her a few quality items instead of a lot of cheap ones.  We definitely get our money’s worth whenever we shop the sale rack at Crew Cuts.

IMG_6610

Tokidoki on sale at Nordy’s!  Yes, please!

IMG_6463

She calls this shirt, “The girl with the eyes”.  Thank You, Sandra and kids!

IMG_6371

I love her style!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “School Days

  1. Stephen

    she is super jazz. 🙂

Leave a Reply

