Nothing like a blog break to clear the mind!  Just when I tell myself, “I’m over the blogging.  No need to document it all”, I look at a picture that Stephen took or listen to some of Lara’s latest ramblings and I realize…I LOVE my life.  LOVE.  I am in LOVE with it all and I need to write it down!

 

As you can see, not much has changed.  We are still raising the most beautiful girl ever.

Pout.

 

And, we are still SO in love.  More in love than we were 10 years ago when we first started dating.  We were kids and didn’t know any better.  Now, we know a bit about life and we still decide to be together, stick to it.  THAT’S love.  🙂

 

She still has her tantrum moments.  But, don’t we all?

photo15

 

We are NOT getting rid of all her beautiful dresses, 2 sizes too small.  We are now using them as shirts.

IMG_7168

Her face!  Still that soft, rosy face with eyes so DEEP.

IMG_7176

 

And, the HAIR.  Still long and SILK

There was also a butterfly release some time in the Spring.  It was pretty cool. 

IMG_7281

IMG_7271

IMG_7287

IMG_7291

 

She CLIMBS WALLS!  It may not be a big deal to you, but it just makes my year.  She used to be so cautious and fearful of anything remotely dangerous.  She has loosened up a bit.

IMG_7300

IMG_7301

It’s The Parras, Everyone.  We’re back!  🙂

IMG_7314

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “

  1. Rosanne

    I’m thankful you’re not over your blogs. I loved reading them and seeing the great pics of your daughter. Today, Kiser said that our daughters look alike and that they should have their own cartoon, lol.
    thanks again for sharing!

Leave a Reply

