Misc…2011

And, here goes a bunch of random photos that I can’t fit into a set on Flickr (SO frustrating and disturbs my OCD).

 

 

Hehehe….there will come a day when she no longer does whatever we say.  Until then…

 

DSCN2320

 

On her way to school.

 

IMG_6750

ROLLERS!  Stephen moonlights as a hairdresser.

IMG_6923

 

At Disney’s Soda Fountain.

IMG_0660

Posing with Reese!!

IMG_6953\

 

The W Hotel!  We are SUCH tourists.

IMG_6956

 

Ricky Ricardo in Stephen’s gym bag.

IMG_7001

 

CORN.  It’s my FAVORITE.  I LOVE that she LOVES it, too.  Seeing my DNA imprinted all over her makes me so happy!

IMG_7005

IMG_7008

 

Sushi, too.  Definitely has my tastes.

IMG_7013

IMG_7015

 

Our first time at the South Pasadena Farmer’s Market.

IMG_7064

IMG_7062

 

This pretty much sums up their relationship…  ❤

 

IMG_7048

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

