Photography by Lara

The other day, I was leaving for work and saying my good byes to Baby Bear and Papa Bear.  Lara got a little sad, telling me not to go to work, asking that I stay with her and Daddy.  Sad.  I have to stay on my toes with this girl so, as I hugged and kissed her, letting her know I would see her very soon, I spotted my camera peeking out of my purse.  PERFECT!

While I’m gone, please take pictures. 

 

Of course, her tears dried up instantaneously and she went to town.  She took about 50, here are a few.  

 

The camera case.

DSCN2689

 

Ricky Ricardo.  I LOVE that she got down to his eye level.

 

DSCN2692

 

Ramona.  A beautiful close up.

DSCN2693

My bedside table.

 

DSCN2702

 

A close up of her messy dresser.  Lara loves close-ups!

DSCN2707

 

Her new lunch box.

DSCN2708

Abraham and Minnie Mouse.

DSCN2714

More Ricky.

DSCN2716

 

More Ramona.

DSCN2717

 

Her dress.  I think I rotated this one too many times…

DSCN2718

 

Her section in the cupboard.

DSCN2722

Her art, hanging on the fridge.

DSCN2723

DSCN2724

 

Hello Kitty 3D glasses on a cat hair infested throw.

DSCN2727

She does weddings.  🙂